Contact Us

Bo Kingery

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 229

bkingery@insurinc.com

Jay Kaspar

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 226

jkaspar@insurinc.com

Sheila Barleen

Office Manager

308-382-8000 Ext 231

sbarleen@insurinc.com

Rosemary Johns

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 224

rjohns@insurinc.com

Jennifer Klanecky

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 233

jklanecky@insurinc.com

Melissa Weedin

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 239

mweedin@insurinc.com

Lisa Pool

Bookkeeper

308-382-8000 Ext 237

lpool@insurinc.com

Contact Us

PO Box 5884

1004 N Diers Avenue, Suite 140

Grand Island, NE 68802-5884

 

Phone: 308-382-8000

Fax: 308-384-3417

Email: info@insurinc.com

 

 

 

Text Box: To contact us in Grand Island:

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Products & Services

 

2010 All Rights Reserved INSUR

1004 N Diers, Suite 140 . Grand Island NE 68802 . 308-382-8000

Privacy Statement

No coverage can be bound or altered from our website or by email. 

Please contact one of our agents to assist you with your insurance needs.

Jeff Schultz

Agency Manager

308-382-8000 Ext 223

jschultz@insurinc.com

Serving Nebraskans Since 1909

1004 N Diers Avenue, Suite 140

Grand Island, NE 68803

308-382-8000

 

 

Steve Gratopp

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 230

sgratopp@insurinc.com

Kianne Lamb

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 225

klamb@insurinc.com

Laura Olson

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 222

lolson@insurinc.com

Amy Nissen

Personal Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 235

anissen@insurinc.com

 

Brenda Rodocker

Personal Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 234

brodocker@insurinc.com

Not a Deposit

Not FDIC Insured

May Go Down in Value

Not Insured By Any Government Agency

Not Guaranteed

By the Bank