Contact Us

Bo Kingery

Agent

Serving Hampton & Grand Island

402-725-3311 or

308-382-8000 Ext 229

bkingery@insurinc.com

Jay Kaspar

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 226

jkaspar@insurinc.com

Rosemary Johns

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 224

rjohns@insurinc.com

Melissa Weedin

CSR

Serving Hampton

402-725-3311

mweedin@insurinc.com

Contact Us

Text Box: To contact us in Grand Island:

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Products & Services

 

2010 All Rights Reserved INSUR

1004 N Diers, Suite 140 . Grand Island NE 68802 . 308-382-8000

Privacy Statement

No coverage can be bound or altered from our website or by email. 

Please contact one of our agents to assist you with your insurance needs.

Jeff Schultz, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agents

Jeff Schultz

Agency Manager

308-382-8000 Ext 223

jschultz@insurinc.com

Sheila Barleen, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agentsJennifer Klanecky, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NERosemary Johns, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Serving Nebraskans Since 1909

Jay Kaspar, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agentsSteve Gratopp, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agents

Steve Gratopp

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 230

sgratopp@insurinc.com

Kianne Lamb, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Kianne Lamb

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 225

klamb@insurinc.com

Lisa Pool, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NELaura Olson, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Laura Olson

Marketing Manager/CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 222

lolson@insurinc.com

Bo Kingery, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, crop insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agentsMelissa Weedin, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NEAmy Nissen, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Amy Nissen

Personal Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 235

anissen@insurinc.com

 

Brenda Rodocker, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Brenda Rodocker

Personal Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 234

brodocker@insurinc.com

Katie Bohrer

Accounting Assistant

308-382-8000 Ext 220

kbohrer@insurinc.com

Katie Bohrer, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Cory Lenners

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 241

clenners@insurinc.com

Cory Lenners, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, Lenner's Insurance, life insurance, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agentsText Box: To contact us in Hampton:

PO Box 67

132 N 3rd

Hampton, NE 68843

 

Phone: 402-725-3311

Fax: 402-725-3310

Email: info@insurinc.com

 

 

 

Dwayne Rickert, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, Rickert Insurance, Hampton NE, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, crop insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agents

Dwayne Rickert

Agent

Serving Hampton

402-725-3311

drickert@insurinc.com

PO Box 5884

1004 N Diers Ave, Suite #104

Grand Island, NE 68802-5884

 

Phone: 308-382-8000

Fax: 308-384-3417

Email: info@insurinc.com

1004 N Diers Avenue, Suite 140

Grand Island, NE 68803

308-382-8000

 

 

132 N 3rd Ave

Hampton, NE 68843

402-725-3311

 

Jennifer Klanecky

Commercial Lines CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 233

jklanecky@insurinc.com

Lisa Pool

Bookkeeper

308-382-8000 Ext 237

lpool@insurinc.com

Sheila Barleen

Office Manager

308-382-8000 Ext 231

sbarleen@insurinc.com

Rosemary Johns, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE

Marla Hixon

CSR

308-382-8000 Ext 224

mhixon@insurinc.com

Cory Lenners, INSUR, insurance agents in Grand Island NE, Lenner's Insurance, life insurance, commercial insurance, personal insurance, farm insurance, trucker insurance, Nebraska insurance agencies, Nebraska insurance agents

Jeff Vinson

Agent

308-382-8000 Ext 240

jvinson@insurinc.com

Not a Deposit

Not FDIC Insured

May Go Down in Value

Not Insured By Any Government Agency

Not Guaranteed

By the Bank